custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Ammon

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Liberty Square apartments! At Liberty Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
02/03/2020

I highly recommend these apartments! We recently moved out of state but were sad to leave such a nice apartment complex. They allow pets at a great price and the staff is so friendly. It is super clean and even has an option for a parking garage which was so nice for the winter. If we are ever in the same location we will be back to these apartments for sure!

H
12/31/2019

Nice apartment complex clean and nice place to stay

D
12/31/2019

Very accommodating, would stay here again.

R
12/31/2019


T
12/31/2019

Great place! I know many happy residents who would also recommend

C
12/31/2019

They are super nice apartments and are in a great location! The manager and I had a few misunderstandings but they are very fair and great people. Really good at working with you to help you out. Thank you liberty square

G
10/09/2018

I have had an amazing experience here. I came here after being separated from my husband and needed to get somewhere to live quickly. Tiffany was amazing and so understanding and helpful. The on-site staff couldn’t be more helpful. The apartments are really big and I feel safe with my daughter with the security cameras and the building that locks. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking!

T
10/05/2018

My wife and I are on our third year at Liberty Square. Our experience here has been excellent in terms of a very helpful and communicative management, maintenance and general overall welcoming environment. Thank you so much.

G
10/02/2018

My wife and I were very impressed with the staff and management from our first day of meeting with them. They have always been friendly and helpful and we are impressed how the manager puts her heart and soul into Liberty Square to make the place really look nice and feel like home! Thumbs up to all who assist to make this place special😄

P
05/06/2018

I LOVE living here. management is easy to work with, tries hard to be accomodating, and housekeeping is the best ever. People are friendly, any fixes are immediately done, apartments are beautiful and cleaned before you move in. There is underground parking, in house mail and delivery service, exercise facilities, a fabulous entertaining area, and the laundry area is always clean. BEST place ever to live!


Call Us
(208) 552-3381
Address
2475 S Ammon Road
Ammon, ID 83406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm